It's the Perfect Bike

It's a perfect fit for students & good in performance, cost-effective and smooth going. This bike is good in mileage and I am perfectly satisfied with this bike, good look and stylish and symbol is very impressive on the petrol tank. While going for long journey it is very smooth to drive, high pickup and outlook is very good.

By meti.bharath kumar
On: Feb 23, 2020 | 276 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on522 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (522)
  • Mileage (132)
  • Looks (127)
  • Comfort (86)
  • Performance (81)
  • Speed (73)
  • Power (69)
  • Pickup (60)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Awesome Bike with great.....

    Its a fantastic experience riding the beast. I feel it's the best bike ever made in the 160 CC segment. Despite some.....Read More

    By likhith
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 33 Views
  • for Dual Disc ABS

    Best bike

    All over the bike is good in colour, design and look. I am a fan of TVS APACHE RTR 160 DOUBLE DISC BIKE.

    By sanjay kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Indian Bike

    I have experienced a nice feeling in it and a good comfortable seats and I also encourage Indian bikes.

    By g prashanth reddy
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Very Reliable Bike

    I purchased this bike 6 years ago. During the first 3 years, the bike was working really good, but after some time, a.....Read More

    By roshan kumar
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 221 Views
  • Good Bike

    It's a very popular bike, nice performance, good mileage and looks stylish.

    By nazim sultan
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Good Bike

    This bike is a very good bike, gives good mileage.

    By shahil husain
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Best Bike

    This bike is a racing bike, rides very fast, looks great and also have a powerful engine.

    By ranjan kumar
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Great bike

    The ride experience is great and the color options to choose from are great. The bike has good strength.

    By sarvesh mishra
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 72 Views
  • View All TVS Apache RTR 160 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other TVS Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Apache RTR 160 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in
×
Which is your city ?