Good Bike

The bike is good to look is so much attractive.
But the performance of the bike like the common bike, not like the sportbike

By dnyanesh kolte
On: Feb 23, 2020 | 202 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on522 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (522)
  • Mileage (132)
  • Looks (127)
  • Comfort (86)
  • Performance (81)
  • Speed (73)
  • Power (69)
  • Pickup (60)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Awesome Bike with great.....

    Its a fantastic experience riding the beast. I feel it's the best bike ever made in the 160 CC segment. Despite some.....Read More

    By likhith
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 37 Views
  • for Dual Disc ABS

    Best bike

    All over the bike is good in colour, design and look. I am a fan of TVS APACHE RTR 160 DOUBLE DISC BIKE.

    By sanjay kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Indian Bike

    I have experienced a nice feeling in it and a good comfortable seats and I also encourage Indian bikes.

    By g prashanth reddy
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Very Reliable Bike

    I purchased this bike 6 years ago. During the first 3 years, the bike was working really good, but after some time, a.....Read More

    By roshan kumar
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 222 Views
  • Good Bike

    It's a very popular bike, nice performance, good mileage and looks stylish.

    By nazim sultan
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Good Bike

    This bike is a very good bike, gives good mileage.

    By shahil husain
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Best Bike

    This bike is a racing bike, rides very fast, looks great and also have a powerful engine.

    By ranjan kumar
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Great bike

    The ride experience is great and the color options to choose from are great. The bike has good strength.

    By sarvesh mishra
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 72 Views
  • View All TVS Apache RTR 160 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other TVS Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Apache RTR 160 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in
×
Which is your city ?