Truly A Legend Motorcycle

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 is one of the best build motorcycles with good stability and great after-sales service provided by Royal Enfield. Need engine refinement.

By anonymous
On: Sep 12, 2019 | 705 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • Dislikes

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on138 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (138)
  • Looks (40)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (34)
  • Performance (32)
  • Power (26)
  • Mileage (23)
  • Seat (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Smooth drive.

    Excellent bike for a long-distance ride. It delivers the best performance for city riders.

    By akhtarraza nawab
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Royal enfield for only royal.....

    It's really a good commuter for the royal riders. The best in its price and its quality of goodness with low.....Read More

    By manan maru
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 2 Views
  • Durable bike.

    An amazing bike so far. It develops the personality of the person who rides it.

    By amit chaprana
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Classy but modern

    The performance of the bike is very good and the engine is powerful and impactful. The bike is very stylish.

    By preeti kapoor
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Bike Lovers

    It's a good bike. It is so smooth. I want to recommend to all my friends.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 30 Views
  • I like Bullet 350..!!

    It is a very nice bike. I purchase this bike & also ride Bullet 350. The grip is fantastic. The ride of the bike on the.....Read More

    By keshav raj
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Good Experience

    Bullet 350 very nice bike. Good experience with driving. Superpower, I really enjoyed riding Royal Enfield Bullet 350.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Excellent

    Excellent bike with the superpower, also with an awesome silencer. I like the silencer.

    By jamalpur leela madhav
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • View All Royal Enfield Bullet 350 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Royal Enfield Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Royal Enfield Bullet 350 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?