Bajaj Pulsar RS200

5-star performance for this price segment, no one can beat. I used this bike for two months and I like the speed, pick-up, mileage and sporty look. I like the red and black color as it is very eye-catching. The dual headlamp is very good and ABS. I suggest this bike to everyone as it is the best performance machine in this price range. Your search is over, go with this bike and trust me you will never stop enjoying rides.

By vidyesh
On: Aug 13, 2019 | 582 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Bajaj Pulsar RS200 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on160 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (160)
  • Looks (61)
  • Power (44)
  • Engine (34)
  • Mileage (34)
  • Speed (32)
  • Performance (32)
  • Price (28)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Best in class.

    The design of the bike is great, the power of the bike is best in the segment. Stock tires have a great performance.

    By janapjawahar
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 6 Views
  • Best in the class.`

    this bike is an awesome choice you get a lot of things that include good power, suspension, braking, and damn good.....Read More

    By sanghasagar waghmare
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Awesome to ride.

    Very smooth and awesome pickup, and prices are at an affordable rate.

    By mahadir
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Bike.

    It is based on NS 200 which is a great bike but I think it is overpriced now it looks bulky and headlamps are good.

    By rahul ponde
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Bike.

    The top speed is 145 kmph, mileage with a full tank is 38-40 kmpl. Overall a good bike.

    By praveen rane
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Good bike, nice performance. I start it after 3 months and it just starts in 1 self. Only I problem which I face is.....Read More

    By devansh
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Good pulsar

    It is a good bike, at a good price and pickup is also good and comfortable handling with a good sitting position.

    By sandhan choudhury
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Amazing bike .

    My Dream bike is Pulsar RS200 it's look is so killer, it speeds and colors are so attractive.

    By caron jack
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 33 Views
  • View All Bajaj Pulsar RS200 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Bajaj Pulsar RS200 Road Test

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Pulsar RS200 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?