The KING Hayabusa

Hayabusa is the best bike from Suzuki and the fastest bike with sporty looks and the best economical sportbike as compared to any other sportbike. In one word Hayabusa is "THE KING".

By krishna kanta
On: Feb 19, 2019 | 240 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Suzuki Hayabusa User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on29 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (29)
  • Looks (9)
  • Power (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Speed (4)
  • Experience (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Best bike

    Its a beast bike i always want yo buy it its my dream bike after the release of dhoom picture its is fab.

    By shaurya gujjar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Performance packed.

    Its a legend and has all the specs which you want from such a mighty bike only.

    By prakhar
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Very good performance

    It's a real performer. I just love this bike. It is really fast and smooth.

    By aman chauhan
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Superb vehicle

    It is a great bike with stunning looks.

    By karan thakur
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 80 Views
  • best tourer.

    It is a good semi sport and tourer bike which suits me very well and this is the best bike Suzuki ever made.

    By tharun sai
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 218 Views
  • Good bike.

    It is nice in condition and no scratches no dent and all services are done.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 161 Views
  • for Alloy

    Suzuki Hayabusa super cool

    This bike is super cool people look at you when you ride with this bike when go out riding it like riding a lion super.....Read More

    By gurinder singh
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 1490 Views
  • for Alloy

    Hayabusa Powerful

    Awesome bike and fast too good bike from Suzuki Hayabusa exhaust sound can be louder enough to burn your ears.

    By gitesh
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 364 Views
  • View All Suzuki Hayabusa Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Suzuki Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Suzuki Hayabusa competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?