The Dream Bike

I found Hero Achiever very good and fantastic first of all the look matters if we look at this it's fantastic then power and mileage this vehicle has lot more features in it for riding it is very comfortable and we feel luxury once you buy it you never want it loose for long period of time it is at the best price we can't afford such vehicle for cheap price but can afford by buying this
What I mentioned is a personal experience I have used it so I shared some with you it has a lot more features once you buy you get to know.

By abhishek
On: Sep 27, 2019 | 1004 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • Dislikes

Hero Achiever User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on40 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (40)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Engine (15)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Power (13)
  • Looks (12)
  • Performance (8)
  • KMPL (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Good Bike

    It has a brilliant built quality, comfortable, powerful and gives good mileage.

    By prince choudhary
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best performance.

    I have used this bike for the last two years and I have experienced that this bike is awesome and has value for money.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 81 Views
  • The Dream Bike

    I found Hero Achiever very good and fantastic first of all the look matters if we look at this it's fantastic then.....Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 1005 Views
  • Best good looking

    Best ,Good looking ,smooth, best mileage, soft, enough place, best colour we can use to long drive it is comfortable.

    By praveen kumar s verified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 288 Views
  • Amazing

    Bhot achi lagti hai or model gajab hai. The self, speed brakes, headlight and mileage is very good.

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 187 Views
  • Marvelous Bike - Hero Achiever

    Power of this bike is marvelous, braking is perfect. Good headlights, best i3 technology, beautiful looking.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 282 Views
  • for Alloy

    Amazing Vehicle

    Amazing vehicle nice and awesome superb handling I'm very happy that I have this vehicle thank you very much.

    By koijam yaiphaba meitei
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 198 Views
  • for Alloy

    Looks are Attractive!

    Awesome Ride with awesome pickup. Girls like this bike's looks and love ridding. Good looks, it is nice.

    By gaurav shinde
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 192 Views
  • View All Hero Achiever Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Hero Achiever Road Test

Other Hero Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Hero Achiever competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?