Best performance.

I have used this bike for the last two years and I have experienced that this bike is awesome and has value for money.

By anonymous
On: Dec 07, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

Hero Achiever User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on40 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (40)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Engine (15)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Power (13)
  • Looks (12)
  • Performance (8)
  • KMPL (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Good Bike

    It has a brilliant built quality, comfortable, powerful and gives good mileage.

    By prince choudhary
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best performance.

    I have used this bike for the last two years and I have experienced that this bike is awesome and has value for money.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 82 Views
  • The Dream Bike

    I found Hero Achiever very good and fantastic first of all the look matters if we look at this it's fantastic then.....Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 1014 Views
  • Best good looking

    Best ,Good looking ,smooth, best mileage, soft, enough place, best colour we can use to long drive it is comfortable.

    By praveen kumar s verified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 288 Views
  • Amazing

    Bhot achi lagti hai or model gajab hai. The self, speed brakes, headlight and mileage is very good.

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 187 Views
  • Marvelous Bike - Hero Achiever

    Power of this bike is marvelous, braking is perfect. Good headlights, best i3 technology, beautiful looking.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 283 Views
  • for Alloy

    Amazing Vehicle

    Amazing vehicle nice and awesome superb handling I'm very happy that I have this vehicle thank you very much.

    By koijam yaiphaba meitei
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 198 Views
  • for Alloy

    Looks are Attractive!

    Awesome Ride with awesome pickup. Girls like this bike's looks and love ridding. Good looks, it is nice.

    By gaurav shinde
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 195 Views
  • View All Hero Achiever Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Hero Achiever Road Test

Other Hero Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Hero Achiever competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?