Super bike

Superbike, I am totally happy with my bike Bajaj Avenger 220 street ABS, it's too good on long drives. the braking system is too good.

By dilip kumar. n
On: Jun 19, 2019 | 410 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on95 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (95)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Looks (31)
  • Speed (25)
  • Engine (25)
  • Seat (23)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Great Bike

    Nice bike with a nice look. I am satisfied with this bike.

    By yatharth jain
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Gorgeous Bike.

    This bike is very gorgeous look like Harley and performance and mileage is better.

    By mayur pagare
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Pros- Good LooksBetter pickup, good Power and Comfortable long rides, Switches are not modern and futuristic, its same.....Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 422 Views
  • Comfortable Bike.

    Very nice look, comfortable for long journey. Also, mileage and pickup are good.

    By ashhad rahman
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Best bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 131 Views
  • Amazing bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By ishan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 108 Views
  • Best bike.

    Though one of the best cruisers, lack of fuel injection, rear disc brakes and pillion backrest qualify is average.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Good but Lack of Kick feels

    The build quality is fantastic, the engine is smooth, mileage is a bit less and lack of kick feels at times.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 158 Views
  • View All Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Avenger Street 220 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?