READ MY REVIEW FOR MORE ,#FEELS LIKE GOD

YUP #FEELS_LIKE_GOD, I GAVE FOR STARS FOR ITS NAME AND ITS LOOK, FOR ITS 220 CC POWER ENGINE AND BALANCING YOU CAN'T IMAGINE HOW SMOOTH IT IS ON CORNERS, AND ONE STAR IS MISSING JUST BECAUSE OF ( DUAL CHANNEL ABS AND EVEN THEY CAN GIVE DISBRAKE TO THE REAR ND PROJECTED HEADLAMPS, I DONT KNOW WHY BAJAJ COME UP TO THINK ABOUT IT TO NOT GIVE DUAL CHANNEL ABS OR DISC BRAKE.

By rishabh bhadauria
On: Aug 04, 2019 | 1631 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on95 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (95)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Looks (31)
  • Speed (25)
  • Engine (25)
  • Seat (23)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Great Bike

    Nice bike with a nice look. I am satisfied with this bike.

    By yatharth jain
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Gorgeous Bike.

    This bike is very gorgeous look like Harley and performance and mileage is better.

    By mayur pagare
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Pros- Good LooksBetter pickup, good Power and Comfortable long rides, Switches are not modern and futuristic, its same.....Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 422 Views
  • Comfortable Bike.

    Very nice look, comfortable for long journey. Also, mileage and pickup are good.

    By ashhad rahman
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Best bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 131 Views
  • Amazing bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By ishan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 108 Views
  • Best bike.

    Though one of the best cruisers, lack of fuel injection, rear disc brakes and pillion backrest qualify is average.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Good but Lack of Kick feels

    The build quality is fantastic, the engine is smooth, mileage is a bit less and lack of kick feels at times.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 158 Views
  • View All Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Avenger Street 220 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?