A Must For Riders

If you are the one looking for long rides on weekends and even weekdays, this bike is for you. The seating is the best I have ever seen and the cruise effect that this bike gives is un-imaginable. Just keep it around at the right speed and you'll not feel any jitters just the air gushing around your body. The only downside is the braking which tends to skid often, hence drive it carefully and with control. It's not like any other bike.

By anonymous
On: Oct 22, 2019 | 1651 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • Dislikes

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on96 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (96)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Looks (32)
  • Speed (25)
  • Engine (25)
  • Seat (23)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Superb Bike

    It is a superb bike. I am really passionate to buy this bike. Best in looks and comfortable to ride.

    By sumit dureja
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice bike with a nice look. I am satisfied with this bike.

    By yatharth jain
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Gorgeous Bike.

    This bike is very gorgeous look like Harley and performance and mileage is better.

    By mayur pagare
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Pros- Good LooksBetter pickup, good Power and Comfortable long rides, Switches are not modern and futuristic, its same.....Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 454 Views
  • Comfortable Bike.

    Very nice look, comfortable for long journey. Also, mileage and pickup are good.

    By ashhad rahman
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Best bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Amazing bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By ishan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Best bike.

    Though one of the best cruisers, lack of fuel injection, rear disc brakes and pillion backrest qualify is average.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 135 Views
  • View All Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Avenger Street 220 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?