Very bad after sale service.

The bike is good but at service center service was worst unnecessary pay. There was no one to answer us.

By dharmesh varia
On: May 17, 2019 | 78 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Bajaj CT 100 User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on132 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (132)
  • Mileage (51)
  • Engine (21)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Looks (18)
  • Speed (15)
  • Performance (15)
  • Service (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Best Bike CT 100 Is Mileage.....

    Bajaj CT 100 has very good mileage, good speed, comfortable seat, large oil tank, beautiful headlight, and.....Read More

    By abhilash
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 318 Views
  • Experience of Bajaj CT 100

    Bajaj CT 100 looks awesome and mileage is nice. It is a family ride bike. Bajaj CT 100 is comfortable for everyone.

    By md rafi
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Very good bike

    It's lightweight, mileage is very good. Looking is also very good and it's in my budget. I love to drive it.

    By nawazahmed
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Bajaj CT 100

    Good working bike with good mileage. I like the bike.

    By karthick
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Nice bike

    It is a very good bike, mileage is very good 70-75 KMPL, the engine is very nice, I have not found any issues in it

    By gurpal singh
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Good bike Bajaj CT100

    Excellent experience my Bajaj CT100 BIKE. It's VERY SMOOTH DRIVING AND feels RELAX ALWAYS DRIVEN.

    By kulwinder singh
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Best Mileage

    It is a very fuel efficient bike. You can use this bike like a bicycle . Your travel cost is very low and the power is.....Read More

    By budhuram sing
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 1323 Views
  • Bajaj CT 100

    It is a very good performance bike with good reliability and quality is very good.

    By rahul verma
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 100 Views
  • View All Bajaj CT 100 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj CT 100 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience