My fav bike

Yamaha YZF R1 is the most likely bike to the people and its sportive make everyone to ride it. The most favourite bike may become in future.

By nivas chinna
On: Feb 22, 2019 | 179 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Yamaha YZF R1 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on17 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (17)
  • Looks (8)
  • Price (5)
  • Engine (5)
  • Seat (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Wheel (3)
  • Mileage (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Best Bike

    Best Bike I have a ride the best sports bike my favourite I will love to own this bike soon good for college students.

    By shahid
    On: May 26, 2019 | 107 Views
  • My Dream Bike.

    This bike is a Fantastic Bike. maybe the bike is dangerous, but the passion for the car for me is second. I love to be.....Read More

    By sumit
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 361 Views
  • Review for Yamaha R1

    Guys this bike just blows my mind, I love it Yamaha YZF R1 bcoz it looks very good.

    By indar kashari boro
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 114 Views
  • My Dream Bike

    I love it and it is my dream bike R1 Yamaha, it has very good features and a very sporty bike.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 237 Views
  • Awesome, Bike very slim.

    There is no bike cooler than this. It is the devil on road

    By mohammed adnan raheem
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 172 Views
  • Dream bike

    This is my first powerful dream bike, it looks sporty.

    By debashish
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 310 Views
  • My fav bike

    Yamaha YZF R1 is the most likely bike to the people and its sportive make everyone to ride it. The most favourite bike.....Read More

    By nivas chinna
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 179 Views
  • my dream bike

    YAMAHA R1 is my dream bike and i am riding this bike from very long now it's a part of my life thanks to Yamaha.

    By abhilash
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 268 Views
  • View All Yamaha YZF R1 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Yamaha Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Yamaha YZF R1 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?