Dealer address in patna.

I like this bike so much.and imagine about it.it is very special bike where scarcity of fuel.it is environment friendly too.i thought this bike came revolution in indian in future for control the pollution level...great.its look and milage is great with affordable price.please provide this bike in patna and provide dealer address.

By anonymous
On: Nov 23, 2016 | 1144 Views
  • 24 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Tork T6X User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on18 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (18)
  • Dealer (8)
  • Looks (5)
  • Service (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Price (1)
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Charging White Bike!

    Beautiful bike and best average. The bike has excellent features. It is a charging bike. Best in white colour.

    By imran
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Tork T6X

    Did not expect this high-performance motor is made in India. Proves the high level of our engineers and designers.

    By sagar
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 55 Views
  • One real fan of Tork, must.....

    I am waiting for this bike from last 2 years. From the FZ electric bike demo video on youtube, I am waiting and.....Read More

    By gowthamkumar
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 650 Views
  • Delay specialist

    Delayed in launch worst comments by bike enthusiastic professional person ....no accuracy for launch date ....many.....Read More

    By sourabh
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 680 Views
  • Tesla on two wheels

    The design is optimized to its highest efficiency.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 241 Views
  • I'm waiting...

    I am eagerly waiting for this bike. It is a wonderful bike has low fuel consumption.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 143 Views
  • attractive

    Very attractive electric bike. Just ready to purchase it and upgrading myself to new generation .

    By velmurugan p
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 309 Views
  • Fabulous bike.

    Very nice bike. Everyone must buy this bike .it looks just like KTM..

    By ashutosh khan
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 166 Views
  • View All Tork T6X Reviews

Users Also Viewed

×
Which is your city ?