Yamaha Ray ZR Street Rally. Neutral Feedback.

This moped has both Postive and Negative performance.
Positive:
1. Good Power
2. No Vibration on High speed. You can go up to 80kms without vibration
3. Good Handling & Breaking system. The disc works perfectly and stops quickly when required
4. Stylish and good boot space
5. Nice road Grip and Tyres provided by Yamaha

Negative:
1. Mileage is very poor. It gives 30-35km per ltr, Where they say 66km per ltr in the advertisement.
2. No Good Initial pick up. Takes times for pick up
3. If you are not riding your vehicle for 2 days it is very difficult to start and takes a lot of time for initial pick up

For Indian customers, Yamaha should look for Mileage so that they can acquire the market in Mopeds and make customers happy.

By praveen
On: May 22, 2019 | 2172 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Yamaha Ray ZR User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on48 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (48)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Looks (15)
  • Service (10)
  • Speed (7)
  • Pickup (7)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Performance (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Good Scooter

    Good scooter, decent mileage, the suspension could be a lot better.

    By siddharth magaji
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Good bike .

    Good but the fibre section break is not good, It make an irritating noise.

    By yuvraj borah
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Stylish bikie with a good pickup.

    By rajashekhar
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Amazing scooter.

    I brought new Ray ZR it was good I like it pickup was very nice fuel is little consumed more.

    By omesh vishnu
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Average Bike - Yamaha Ray ZR

    Yamaha Ray ZR is not so good at km/liter but you get good handling and brake. But it has a lot of vibration.

    By aman srivastava
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 159 Views
  • for 113

    Very Good and Smooth Engine.

    Good vehicle for a ride but there are some problems in breaks. A really good experience with the vehicle.

    By debasis shill
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 248 Views
  • Best Scooter In The Market -.....

    I am using Yamaha Ray ZR from past one year. I have maintained with timely oil change and services. Till now the sound.....Read More

    By prdeep gs
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 1473 Views
  • for Alloy

    Yamaha - A good brand

    I bought the Yamaha Ray ZR Street Rally, it has very good mileage and speed. The front ABS disc brake is very.....Read More

    By sumanroy
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 3144 Views
  • View All Yamaha Ray ZR Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Yamaha Ray ZR Road Test

  • Yamaha Ray-ZR: Review

    We ride the latest new scooter offering from Yamaha for the Indian market &n

    By Arun Mohan NadarSep 24, 2016

Other Yamaha Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Yamaha Ray ZR competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?