Tork T6X

Did not expect this high-performance motor is made in India.
Proves the high level of our engineers and designers.

By sagar
On: Jul 09, 2019 | 129 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tork T6X User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on8 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (8)
  • Engine (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • for Alloy

    Charging White Bike!

    Beautiful bike and best average. The bike has excellent features. It is a charging bike. Best in white colour.

    By imran
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 125 Views
  • for Alloy

    Tork T6X

    Did not expect this high-performance motor is made in India. Proves the high level of our engineers and designers.

    By sagar
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 129 Views
  • for Alloy

    One real fan of Tork, must.....

    I am waiting for this bike from last 2 years. From the FZ electric bike demo video on youtube, I am waiting and.....Read More

    By gowthamkumar
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 1048 Views
  • for Alloy

    Delay specialist

    Delayed in launch worst comments by bike enthusiastic professional person ....no accuracy for launch date ....many.....Read More

    By sourabh
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 914 Views
  • Tesla on two wheels

    The design is optimized to its highest efficiency.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 321 Views
  • for Alloy

    I'm waiting...

    I am eagerly waiting for this bike. It is a wonderful bike has low fuel consumption.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 209 Views
  • for Alloy

    attractive

    Very attractive electric bike. Just ready to purchase it and upgrading myself to new generation .

    By velmurugan p
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 373 Views
  • Fabulous bike.

    Very nice bike. Everyone must buy this bike .it looks just like KTM..

    By ashutosh khan
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 238 Views
  • View All Tork T6X Reviews

Users Also Viewed

×
Which is your city ?