My dream bike

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 is my dream bike, I love this bike this R15 is looking fantastic.

By kumar joshi
On: Feb 25, 2019 | 220 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on679 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (679)
  • Looks (256)
  • Mileage (170)
  • Power (149)
  • Performance (127)
  • Engine (100)
  • Comfort (92)
  • Price (86)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Great Bike

    The design pattern of this bike is great. Yamaha design is the best in the world, also the handling is great

    By kunal singh
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Awesome Bike

    I have purchased this bike last week only, it's awesome sportbike at midrange but headlight not satisfied among the.....Read More

    By devakumar
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Superb bike

    Superb bike in comparison of all according to the price the look and the colour and the 150 CC is awesome.

    By g roy
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Best Bike.

    Best bike at this price range and it gives me a good mileage over 45kmpl. Looks are very sharp and sporty.

    By priyansh patel
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Best Bike

    Superb bike in design, performance, technology, best in the category, engine quality is just amazing.

    By shiv
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Awesome Bike

    Awesome and powerful machine with amazing features.

    By guna keshavan
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 6 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Awesome bike, I used from last 3 months and still running well with awesome comfort and still looks new.

    By shivam
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Bike

    Superbike and comfortable, because this bike seat is very comfortable and smooth and this bike is very powerful.

    By ishan
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 24 Views
  • View All Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Road Test

Other Yamaha Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Yamaha YZF R15 V3 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?