Fantastic babY doll

The bike is awesome the head lamps are great ,mileage king, performance looks great and 100 percent Worth for money

By sairohith
On: Jan 27, 2019 | 100 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Yamaha YZF R1 User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on15 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (15)
  • Looks (7)
  • Engine (5)
  • Power (3)
  • Wheel (3)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Suspension (1)
  • Rear (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Best Bike

    Best Bike I have a ride the best sports bike my favourite I will love to own this bike soon good for college students.

    By shahid
    On: May 26, 2019 | 148 Views
  • My Dream Bike.

    This bike is a Fantastic Bike. maybe the bike is dangerous, but the passion for the car for me is second. I love to be.....Read More

    By sumit
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 462 Views
  • Review for Yamaha R1

    Guys this bike just blows my mind, I love it Yamaha YZF R1 bcoz it looks very good.

    By indar kashari boro
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 150 Views
  • My Dream Bike

    I love it and it is my dream bike R1 Yamaha, it has very good features and a very sporty bike.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 272 Views
  • Awesome, Bike very slim.

    There is no bike cooler than this. It is the devil on road

    By mohammed adnan raheem
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 212 Views
  • Dream bike

    This is my first powerful dream bike, it looks sporty.

    By debashish
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 352 Views
  • My fav bike

    Yamaha YZF R1 is the most likely bike to the people and its sportive make everyone to ride it. The most favourite bike.....Read More

    By nivas chinna
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 234 Views
  • my dream bike

    YAMAHA R1 is my dream bike and i am riding this bike from very long now it's a part of my life thanks to Yamaha.

    By abhilash
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 304 Views
  • View All Yamaha YZF R1 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Yamaha Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Yamaha YZF R1 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?