Awesome scooter

It's just a great scooter with nice looks. It looks different from other scooters. I am using it from last 2.5 years, sometimes I do the rash riding but I never slipped or uncontrolled due to the braking of my scooter. Guys go for it.

By sudarshan jalgoankar
On: Aug 06, 2019 | 1566 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Yamaha Ray ZR User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on49 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (49)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Looks (15)
  • Service (10)
  • Speed (7)
  • Pickup (7)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Performance (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Performer of the year

    Good performance for long rides. Colours of this model are also very beautiful. I find it very easy to ride. Yamaha Ray.....Read More

    By noushad
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Good Scooter

    Good scooter, decent mileage, the suspension could be a lot better.

    By siddharth magaji
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Good bike .

    Good but the fibre section break is not good, It make an irritating noise.

    By yuvraj borah
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Stylish bikie with a good pickup.

    By rajashekhar
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Amazing scooter.

    I brought new Ray ZR it was good I like it pickup was very nice fuel is little consumed more.

    By omesh vishnu
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 106 Views
  • Average Bike - Yamaha Ray ZR

    Yamaha Ray ZR is not so good at km/liter but you get good handling and brake. But it has a lot of vibration.

    By aman srivastava
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 179 Views
  • for 113

    Very Good and Smooth Engine.

    Good vehicle for a ride but there are some problems in breaks. A really good experience with the vehicle.

    By debasis shill
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 265 Views
  • Best Scooter In The Market -.....

    I am using Yamaha Ray ZR from past one year. I have maintained with timely oil change and services. Till now the sound.....Read More

    By prdeep gs
    On: Nov 12, 2019 | 1587 Views
  • View All Yamaha Ray ZR Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Yamaha Ray ZR Road Test

  • Yamaha Ray-ZR: Review

    We ride the latest new scooter offering from Yamaha for the Indian market &n

    By Arun Mohan NadarSep 24, 2016

Other Yamaha Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Yamaha Ray ZR competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?