TVS NTORQ.

Very good pickup good sound nice look excellent braking smooth engine shockup tyre gripping all is good but fuel meter does not work properly but let's see how is my experience after first servicing. thank you.

By nagpur rto
On: May 21, 2019 | 285 Views

TVS NTORQ 125 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on590 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Scooter

  • All (590)
  • Looks (73)
  • Mileage (62)
  • Power (46)
  • Pickup (43)
  • Comfort (41)
  • Engine (40)
  • Performance (36)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Killer TVS NTORQ

    It's my first scooter and this one is the best I have ever ride. Nice road grip and excellent performance. I just loved.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Best scooty

    TVS NTORQ is theBest scooter in 125cc, my scooter mileage is 45km/l after 1st service.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • TVS Ntorq

    TVS Ntorq is beast.. I feel I have a super bike with me. I really don't need anything else but my bae Ntorq with me.

    By jude
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good riding

    Good experience overall. Great sitting posture. Great mileage. Good value for money and time. Overall a good experience.

    By sagar
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Very comfortable scooter

    NTORQ is Good looking scooter with extra features like blue tooth connection and more comfortable to ride.

    By veerendra
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Classic bike

    Super ride and comfortable and mileage is good and powerful disc brake with Bluetooth features.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 49 Views
  • TVS company

    Excellent Bike nice pick up with fantastic looking good for daily commuting.

    By ravi sharma
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nothing to say

    The vehicle is awesome it blowed my mind away awesome scooter I ever driven.my choice for every one to buy it that.....Read More

    By fayas navas
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 87 Views
  • View All TVS NTORQ 125 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

TVS NTORQ 125 Road Test

Other TVS Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS NTORQ 125 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience