The best 125 scooter in the Indian market.

Very comfortable and easy handling for Chennai city roads. When compared to my previous scooter Grazia 125, its tall, more powerful, big tires and great braking, storage space very big compared to other scooters. I had almost all scooters in India and this is the best scooter I've ever had.

By vijay d
On: Dec 09, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

TVS NTORQ 125 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on954 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (954)
  • Looks (258)
  • Mileage (229)
  • Comfort (164)
  • Pickup (161)
  • Performance (157)
  • Power (146)
  • Engine (133)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Nice Scooter.

    Stylish scooter with good mileage.

    By earning guru
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Fantastic Bike.

    It is overall a nice bike with fantastic looks and braking system.

    By manshukh chamadiya
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing bike .

    It is an amazing scooter I have ever ride and owned, Except mileage, the scooter is giving excellent comfort.

    By samin
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Great Bike.

    It is a superb vehicle satisfactory performance and perfect design riding is comfortable. There many features which are.....Read More

    By sanjay kumar
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Awesome Bike.

    Overall performance is good, very good style, awesome design,

    By ajith c k
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Bike.

    I have purchased TVS NTORQ RACE EDITION WITH red-black colour. Its really awesome, looks are so stunning. Value for.....Read More

    By dipak baburao sonwane
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Superb scooter .

    Super scooter, high performance, superb grip. Its tubeless tyres give a very good grip and have good power.

    By goutham krishna
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Great Bike.

    Good Performance, good features, good maintenance, good mileage and smooth in driving.

    By roshan
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All TVS NTORQ 125 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

TVS NTORQ 125 Road Test

Other TVS Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS NTORQ 125 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?