Scooterbike

TVS NTORQ IS A BEST SCOOTERBIKE AS IT FEELS MORE LIKE RIDING A BIKE. BEST IN PICKUP AS WELL AS BEST IN RIDING COMFORT.

By shyam
On: Jul 20, 2019 | 57 Views

TVS NTORQ 125 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on590 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Scooter

  • All (590)
  • Looks (73)
  • Mileage (62)
  • Power (46)
  • Pickup (43)
  • Comfort (41)
  • Engine (40)
  • Performance (36)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Killer TVS NTORQ

    It's my first scooter and this one is the best I have ever ride. Nice road grip and excellent performance. I just loved.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Best scooty

    TVS NTORQ is theBest scooter in 125cc, my scooter mileage is 45km/l after 1st service.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • TVS Ntorq

    TVS Ntorq is beast.. I feel I have a super bike with me. I really don't need anything else but my bae Ntorq with me.

    By jude
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good riding

    Good experience overall. Great sitting posture. Great mileage. Good value for money and time. Overall a good experience.

    By sagar
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Very comfortable scooter

    NTORQ is Good looking scooter with extra features like blue tooth connection and more comfortable to ride.

    By veerendra
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Classic bike

    Super ride and comfortable and mileage is good and powerful disc brake with Bluetooth features.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 50 Views
  • TVS company

    Excellent Bike nice pick up with fantastic looking good for daily commuting.

    By ravi sharma
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nothing to say

    The vehicle is awesome it blowed my mind away awesome scooter I ever driven.my choice for every one to buy it that.....Read More

    By fayas navas
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 89 Views
  • View All TVS NTORQ 125 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

TVS NTORQ 125 Road Test

Other TVS Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS NTORQ 125 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience