Fully satisfied.

I am fully satisfied with TVS Jupiter, mileage is around 55km/lt. It's suspension also very good. Best in the segment as it emits an ultimate torque.

By anonymous
On: Dec 07, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

TVS Jupiter User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1129 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1129)
  • Mileage (384)
  • Comfort (319)
  • Looks (239)
  • Performance (143)
  • Pickup (132)
  • Experience (124)
  • Service (117)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Smooth ride experience.

    Fantastic Scooter I like speedometer, mileage, many colors this scooter is available. I purchase a blue color.

    By uday kadu
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 0 Views
  • Super bike.

    The buying experience was good I bought this 2 years back. Handling was awesome easy to drive and after 2 years it.....Read More

    By mohit rana
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 271 Views
  • Best Bike.

    Good bike, easy to drive. Lacks a few important features but overall it's good. Service is not up to the mark.

    By narendra
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Good bike .

    Jupiter is a good vehicle, comfortable for long trips.

    By rinku malik
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Great Bike.

    Good pickup, smooth driving, there was no problem while driving anywhere.

    By parvathi
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    The excellent and cool feeling when you ride. It is comfort while driving. The lock break feature is admirable.

    By rahul sahu
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Super Smooth Bike.

    Comfortable, stylish, and power is better than other scooters. I have 2016 standard model of TVS Jupiter this the best.....Read More

    By king rohan
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Riding is super and mileage is also satisfied, Overall a nice bike.

    By jayanthi p rao
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All TVS Jupiter Reviews

Users Also Viewed

TVS Jupiter Road Test

Other TVS Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Jupiter competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?