Best Scooter in This Segment

I have been using the Honda Activa from last three years. But a few days back I have purchased a TVS Jupiter which is an awesome vehicle. There is no comparison between a TVS Jupiter & Honda Activa but then also I can say that the TVS Jupiter is 100% better than the Honda Activa. It is my worthy purchase in a good price range in this segment. TVS Jupiter is the best scooter I have ever seen.

By yadhava reddy
On: Apr 16, 2019 | 506 Views

TVS Jupiter Grande User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on156 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Scooter

  • All (156)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Suspension (12)
  • Lights (11)
  • Color (9)
  • Pickup (8)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Nice Job TVS

    Very good product and very nice styles and body comfort. TVS Grande is a very comfortable bike.

    By vikram
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Prices high

    Full. Digital meter not available charging point. Not available +. Price is very high too. Other scoters.

    By ajay kumar more
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Communication solutions on.....

    Stylish swift eco-friendly comfortable scooter with safe drive solutions. Attractive colors match with modern.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 20, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Jupiter grande

    Grande looks are really very good but power is low compared to Activa but it's better for daily use.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Best Scooter

    Best Scooter gives you a soft journey and the best mileage less maintenance.

    By ramalingham m p
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 100 Views
  • So lovely scooter

    This scooter is very easy to use and very soft and and look is also very awesome, seat model and indicator is very nice

    By raju soni
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best Scooter

    India best scooter Best pickup Best handling Best average

    By kamal jaggi
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Review of TVS JUPITER GRANDE

    I have recently bought TVS JUPITER GRANDE. It's a amazing gearless scooter. It is fully feature loaded. I recommend.....Read More

    By aryan
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 71 Views
  • View All TVS Jupiter Grande Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other TVS Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Jupiter Grande competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience