TVS Apache RTR 160

Very good bike with comfort ride and price is also good. Nice Sporty look and Bike Handling.

By amit sharma verified Verified Buyer
On: Mar 10, 2019 | 89 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on464 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (464)
  • Mileage (121)
  • Looks (113)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Speed (71)
  • Performance (68)
  • Power (64)
  • Pickup (55)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Excellent bike

    I have purchased TVS Apache RTR 160. This bike is too comfortable for everyone and a sports bike.

    By mkaryan
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Favourite Bike

    TVS Apache RTR 160 BS6 variant is amazing. I love this bike. Its my favourite bike. Its mileage is also amazing.

    By kunwarpal thakur
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Bike

    Apache RTR 160 4V BS6 is quite a monster, the engine is refined as smooth as butter and as aggressive as a beast,.....Read More

    By ravivarma lingam
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Cool Bike

    I was quite impressed by the performance given by the bike. And I feel like this bike is value for money

    By lingam rohith varma
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Bike

    I am using Apache RTR 160 from last 7 yrs and again I have purchased the same model bike because of its good.....Read More

    By gagan gupta
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Very nice bike for rides. I am using this bike for daily use, I don't feel any pain.

    By upendra pal
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Good Bike.

    Good for daily use. But it is not well for long rides. It vibrates over 90km/hr speed. Overall good.

    By vimal deepak
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Great Bike.

    Really impressed with the power, braking should be improved and headlight at night should be brighter.

    By rahul khanuja
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All TVS Apache RTR 160 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other TVS Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Apache RTR 160 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?