Review on TVS Apache RTR 160 ABS

I bought this bike 45 days back. I am enjoying good handling and ABS braking system. TVS upgraded the braking on the point of safety features. I bought a matte blue color. Controlling is too good. One bed section is chain is in open as no cover on that so need to do regular lubrication or oiling.

By sachin kumar
On: Aug 07, 2019 | 312 Views

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on230 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (230)
  • Looks (36)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Speed (29)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Pickup (16)
  • Experience (15)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Apache 160 4V full power

    TVS Apache is a very good bike as compared to other sports bike in this segment good torq and speed.

    By bimal kishor singh
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 102 Views
  • This Bike is Above All.

    This bike's maintenance is very easy. So I'm purchasing this bike. Bike look is awesome and very cost effective.

    By amit
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 249 Views
  • My Baby beast

    This is so amazing bike in the whole collection of my past bikes Wonderful pick up great efficiency dazzler look.....Read More

    By ratnesh
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 360 Views
  • Tvs Apache

    Excellent bike no words to explain its features awesome

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 62 Views
  • TVS Apache RTR 160

    Very good bike with comfort ride and price is also good. Nice Sporty look and Bike Handling.

    By amit sharma
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Nice bike in this price range

    Nice bike in this price range with a stylish sporty look. The ride is comfortable with the nice pick-up and mileage of.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 13, 2019 | 209 Views
  • Nicely performance

    Best bikes this bike is good performance TVS is a bike good brand I will recommend to purchase this bike.

    By damodar singh
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Speed and Mileage is so Good

    Too smooth experience when I drive the bike. It's too good and i like it very much.

    By rishikesh
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 108 Views
  • View All TVS Apache RTR 160 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other TVS Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Apache RTR 160 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience