My Baby beast

This is so amazing bike in the whole collection of my past bikes
Wonderful pick up great efficiency dazzler look powerful engine Lion voice exhaust and good mileage when I have purchased this bike I came to know best about this bike I am in love this segment and if I have more money then I will purchase all the collection of TVS Apache

By ratnesh
On: Apr 29, 2019 | 419 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on464 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (464)
  • Mileage (121)
  • Looks (113)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Speed (71)
  • Performance (68)
  • Power (64)
  • Pickup (55)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Excellent bike

    I have purchased TVS Apache RTR 160. This bike is too comfortable for everyone and a sports bike.

    By mkaryan
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Favourite Bike

    TVS Apache RTR 160 BS6 variant is amazing. I love this bike. Its my favourite bike. Its mileage is also amazing.

    By kunwarpal thakur
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Bike

    Apache RTR 160 4V BS6 is quite a monster, the engine is refined as smooth as butter and as aggressive as a beast,.....Read More

    By ravivarma lingam
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Cool Bike

    I was quite impressed by the performance given by the bike. And I feel like this bike is value for money

    By lingam rohith varma
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best Bike

    I am using Apache RTR 160 from last 7 yrs and again I have purchased the same model bike because of its good.....Read More

    By gagan gupta
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Very nice bike for rides. I am using this bike for daily use, I don't feel any pain.

    By upendra pal
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Good Bike.

    Good for daily use. But it is not well for long rides. It vibrates over 90km/hr speed. Overall good.

    By vimal deepak
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Great Bike.

    Really impressed with the power, braking should be improved and headlight at night should be brighter.

    By rahul khanuja
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All TVS Apache RTR 160 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other TVS Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Apache RTR 160 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?