Comfortable bike

TVS Apache is a good and comfortable bike. I like it very much. Good average, maintenance and look good.

By nikul patel
On: Aug 09, 2019 | 38 Views

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on230 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (230)
  • Looks (36)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Speed (29)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Pickup (16)
  • Experience (15)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Apache 160 4V full power

    TVS Apache is a very good bike as compared to other sports bike in this segment good torq and speed.

    By bimal kishor singh
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 102 Views
  • This Bike is Above All.

    This bike's maintenance is very easy. So I'm purchasing this bike. Bike look is awesome and very cost effective.

    By amit
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 249 Views
  • My Baby beast

    This is so amazing bike in the whole collection of my past bikes Wonderful pick up great efficiency dazzler look.....Read More

    By ratnesh
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 360 Views
  • Tvs Apache

    Excellent bike no words to explain its features awesome

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 62 Views
  • TVS Apache RTR 160

    Very good bike with comfort ride and price is also good. Nice Sporty look and Bike Handling.

    By amit sharma
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Nice bike in this price range

    Nice bike in this price range with a stylish sporty look. The ride is comfortable with the nice pick-up and mileage of.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 13, 2019 | 209 Views
  • Nicely performance

    Best bikes this bike is good performance TVS is a bike good brand I will recommend to purchase this bike.

    By damodar singh
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Speed and Mileage is so Good

    Too smooth experience when I drive the bike. It's too good and i like it very much.

    By rishikesh
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 108 Views
  • View All TVS Apache RTR 160 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other TVS Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on TVS Apache RTR 160 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience