Best in comfort.

I had a lot of confusion before buying, at last, I have decided to buy Access 125 Matt red special edition. Very unique color, as well as seat color, is also good. Good performance and mileage, very easy to ride in city traffic. The seating position is exactly 90 degrees so those who have back pain can blindly buy this vehicle.

By lakshman
On: Jan 20, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

Suzuki Access User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on104 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (104)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Engine (29)
  • Seat (27)
  • Pickup (25)
  • Looks (24)
  • Power (21)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Nice Bike

    The pickup, mileage and comfort of this bike are nice.

    By sandeep
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Superb slantydynamo

    This bike has excellent looks with the slanty heavy engine, good ground clearance and smooth to ride.

    By amolbhagwanraut
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Great Bike

    Always a smooth ride with high efficiency.Great bike.

    By prathamesh
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good Scooter

    Good engine but less comfort, Test ride of access was blown away with an amazing pickup. Access has NVH level of good.....Read More

    By shrikant vyavahare
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Fabulous Scooter

    Fabulous scooter with great suspension, best for city and office ride.

    By abdul rehaman
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    I have a very good vehicle and having a very positive approach for this, it was a great experience to use this scooter.

    By jay
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    I had a lot of confusion before buying, at last, I have decided to buy Access 125 Matt red special edition. Very unique.....Read More

    By lakshman
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Awesome Scooter.

    The scooter is nice, all its features are great, its mileage and pickup is amazing.

    By prasanta nath
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 37 Views
  • View All Suzuki Access Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Suzuki Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Suzuki Access competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?