Nice economic bike

Everything of Royal Enfield Bullet 350 is good but the backside along with the number plate of these models is slightly bending either right or left. There is some rusting issues with the body of the bike but the overall performance of the bike is very good. and best of all is its seat which is very comfortable.
Royal Enfield company is becoming the heart of every family.

By anonymous
On: Nov 08, 2019 | 223 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on139 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (139)
  • Looks (40)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (34)
  • Performance (32)
  • Power (26)
  • Mileage (23)
  • Seat (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Smooth drive.

    Excellent bike for a long-distance ride. It delivers the best performance for city riders.

    By akhtarraza nawab
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • All are fans of bullet.

    It's a wonderful bike by Royal Enfield. It has a very good exhaust system.

    By sidak
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 4 Views
  • Royal enfield for only royal.....

    It's really a good commuter for the royal riders. The best in its price and its quality of goodness with low.....Read More

    By manan maru
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Durable bike.

    An amazing bike so far. It develops the personality of the person who rides it.

    By amit chaprana
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Classy but modern

    The performance of the bike is very good and the engine is powerful and impactful. The bike is very stylish.

    By preeti kapoor
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Bike Lovers

    It's a good bike. It is so smooth. I want to recommend to all my friends.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 30 Views
  • I like Bullet 350..!!

    It is a very nice bike. I purchase this bike & also ride Bullet 350. The grip is fantastic. The ride of the bike on the.....Read More

    By keshav raj
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Good Experience

    Bullet 350 very nice bike. Good experience with driving. Superpower, I really enjoyed riding Royal Enfield Bullet 350.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • View All Royal Enfield Bullet 350 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Royal Enfield Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Royal Enfield Bullet 350 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?