Best in Comfort

I saw a lot of negative reviews, yes, of course, Royal Enfield has pros and cons but if u want the Royal Enfield to be like duke it's not possible this is classic that is streets what I am going to say is choose the bike according to your physical personality. Royal Enfiled need good care and maintenance it is not meant for the fast rides, the comfort is the main motto. So if you want your ride to be comfortable smooth then go for Royal Enfield it's one of the amazing bike for Indian roads and more features compared to Harley with less price. The company is there for more than 50 years and had set lots of record in riding and also world record in stunts so I am very happy to be a rider of Royal Enfield made like a gun.

By arjun kj
On: Jan 13, 2020 | 1159 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on213 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (213)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Performance (47)
  • Engine (46)
  • Power (36)
  • Mileage (35)
  • Seat (22)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Awesome Bike with great.....

    One of my friends suggests me a Royal Enfield bullet. So i purchased a bullet 350x in September 2019 for daily.....Read More

    By sahil khan
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 96 Views
  • The Sound is enough

    This is one of the motorcycles, which doesn't need to be seen for its presence, the sound of the bike is enough. Born.....Read More

    By ankush t
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Royal Bike

    Super bike Great comfort feels like a royal Such a class it has Unique in design More mileage than previous ones.

    By abhishek gupta
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Awesome Bike with great.....

    For long drive very useful I love very much excellent, wonderful, marvellous, what I expected I got in this bike.

    By keerthy kumar v m
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Bike

    Bike is perfect but braking system is so weak and also the vibrations in the bike.

    By aman
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Very good

    Very good and my best price best bike Good mileage royal Enfield bullet 350 standard bike. Nice bike

    By sachin benake
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best bike

    The bike has trendy looks and the performance output is great, the design is awesome too.

    By likith
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Bike.

    It is an excellent bike with a great and powerful engine. Looks are also very royal.

    By mithun sippi
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 61 Views
  • View All Royal Enfield Bullet 350 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Royal Enfield Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Royal Enfield Bullet 350 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?