Great electric bike.

This bike is an ultimately ultra legend don't think more buy this bike and save the planet from pollution. The electric charging of this bike is fast.

By prem bangera
On: Jan 11, 2020 | 676 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • Dislikes

Revolt RV400 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on133 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (133)
  • Looks (38)
  • Price (19)
  • Speed (13)
  • Power (7)
  • Performance (7)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Mileage (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Awesome Bike

    Big reason saves money to save petrol. Best electric bike in India no compare in front of the any other bike.

    By md shahbaz
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Cool bike

    This bike is so comfortable to ride and looks so cool. Mileage is really nice and I am buying this bike very shortly.

    By krishna xetry
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best battery performance and.....

    I am very happy with best performance,I love this bike,this is really awesome,and really happy for Revolt RV400.

    By manish
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Bike

    it has produced relatively more affordable and comfortable and has a great design.

    By imran
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 46 Views
  • for Base

    Great Bike

    This is an amazing bike, fully electric, best performance and great comfort. I’m very impressed.

    By asif ansari
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 122 Views
  • for Base

    Great bike

    This bike is an electric bike still I have taken it to the speed of 90kmph. Very agile bike and saves your money.....Read More

    By vivek sasulkar
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 1359 Views
  • Best Bike.

    I love the style of this bike, comfortable bike I have ever seen.

    By shaktisinh
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 343 Views
  • Awesome bike.

    This bike is an electric bike still I have taken it to the speed of 90kmph. Very agile bike and saves your money.....Read More

    By dickster chaudhary
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 1530 Views
  • View All Revolt RV400 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Revolt RV400 Road Test

Other Revolt Motors Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Revolt RV400 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?