Electric bike.

I have this bike and I love a bit more because of the extreme performance and no maintenance no petrol and get 140 km average.

By nitin prajapati
On: Jan 13, 2020 | 2084 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Revolt RV400 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on133 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (133)
  • Looks (38)
  • Price (19)
  • Speed (13)
  • Power (7)
  • Performance (7)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Mileage (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Awesome Bike

    Big reason saves money to save petrol. Best electric bike in India no compare in front of the any other bike.

    By md shahbaz
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Cool bike

    This bike is so comfortable to ride and looks so cool. Mileage is really nice and I am buying this bike very shortly.

    By krishna xetry
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best battery performance and.....

    I am very happy with best performance,I love this bike,this is really awesome,and really happy for Revolt RV400.

    By manish
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Bike

    it has produced relatively more affordable and comfortable and has a great design.

    By imran
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 46 Views
  • for Base

    Great Bike

    This is an amazing bike, fully electric, best performance and great comfort. I’m very impressed.

    By asif ansari
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 122 Views
  • for Base

    Great bike

    This bike is an electric bike still I have taken it to the speed of 90kmph. Very agile bike and saves your money.....Read More

    By vivek sasulkar
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 1359 Views
  • Best Bike.

    I love the style of this bike, comfortable bike I have ever seen.

    By shaktisinh
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 343 Views
  • Awesome bike.

    This bike is an electric bike still I have taken it to the speed of 90kmph. Very agile bike and saves your money.....Read More

    By dickster chaudhary
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 1530 Views
  • View All Revolt RV400 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Revolt RV400 Road Test

Other Revolt Motors Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Revolt RV400 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?