Aggressive Bike.

Aggressive Bike.

KTM RC 200 is an aggressive motor with awesome looks.it is better than its competitors.it is easy to maintain and the service costs are affordable.the comforts of this bike is average because it is a track-focused motorcycle. It has good mileage according to the power figures of the motor. It can be used for taking tight corners.

By vagabond 7025
On: Feb 02, 2020 | 333 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • Dislikes

KTM RC 200 User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on108 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (108)
  • Looks (42)
  • Performance (23)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Speed (15)
  • Power (15)
  • Engine (12)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • for BS4

    KTM RC 200 Best Bike

    Using my RC 200 from the past 3 years I didn't found any problems and getting very good mileage overall it is good.

    By zabiulla
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Great Bike

    It's an awesome bike, love to ride it in the city , as well as on the highway, superb pick-up, and very easy to control.

    By meet solanki
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 30 Views
  • for BS6

    It's amazing bike

    It is a ladies awesome bike my favourite bike. I love this bike KTM RC 200.

    By gourav tiwari
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Great bike

    This is an awesome bike and has racing bike looks.

    By vishal valand
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Great bike

    The bike is great in its segment, the bike is awesome.

    By jisean debbarma
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Nice bike

    Nice for speed and can be used in not only on the highway but also a city. I really liked the look, speed, price.

    By anuj
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Good bike

    The looks are very nice. This bike is a good performer. KTM RC 200 is a racing bike. I really like this bike. Overall.....Read More

    By anmol pal
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 254 Views
  • Great bike.

    The latest design of the bike is great with a great engine quality

    By tarana
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 103 Views
  • View All KTM RC 200 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

KTM RC 200 Road Test

Other KTM Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on KTM RC 200 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?