KTM RC 125

KTM RC 125

Nice bike with nice looks but I have a problem with its price as it could be 1.35 lacs ex-showroom because it's just 125 CC bike. I think KTM should think about the high prices.

By krishna kaushal
On: Jul 08, 2019 | 715 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

KTM RC 125 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on103 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (103)
  • Looks (51)
  • Price (33)
  • Performance (17)
  • Power (16)
  • Mileage (14)
  • Engine (9)
  • Style (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Best in performance.

    This is my dream bike and the looks, the performance of the bike is very nice. But the price of this bike is very high.

    By akash patil
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 76 Views
  • True performance.

    It is a beast to ride and who thinks about the mileage you can buy this RC series it has ABS braking system which.....Read More

    By vignesh ram
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 315 Views
  • Nice bike

    It is the best bike that I have ridden. Every youngster may choose this bike for a better style.

    By nithish
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Awesome Bike with great.....

    I'm in love with my RC125. It is the first bike in India which comes with USD forks in the 125CC segment. Every part is.....Read More

    By anuj kumar
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 201 Views
  • I am coming 🤗

    Dil to jit liye... my love ❤ Or 3 din buss... tum mere ho jacobi I wish ,,,, you are a 😁

    By bijoy das
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Best Bike

    KTM RC 125 is the best bike I have ever ride.

    By swarup ghosh
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Awesome Bike

    What a bike wow! This bike only for whose people who respect KTM. This bike only for crazy people.

    By surjeet yadav
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 101 Views
  • Smooth riding and stylish

    It is a very stylish bike and mileage and performance are super.

    By akash
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 134 Views
  • View All KTM RC 125 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

KTM RC 125 Road Test

Other KTM Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on KTM RC 125 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?