KTM brand is the best and I love KTM

It is the best bike at the minimum price and looks are awesome. The price is normal so any middle class can buy it. First thing, it has a service center everywhere and secondly the service is good. I want to tell the KTM brand and all bike are best.

By bhavik jain
On: Aug 14, 2019 | 467 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

KTM 390 Duke User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on53 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (53)
  • Power (17)
  • Looks (14)
  • Performance (13)
  • Speed (10)
  • Price (10)
  • Engine (8)
  • Comfort (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Nice Bike

    It is a very nice bike in the world. This is the most awesome bike I would ever find in the world. Good performance.

    By tejas babhulkar
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    The best bike for the riding and comfortable, nice looks of the bike makes it head turner.

    By nitin kataria
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    It is a bike that performs like a sports bike we can take this bike for off-roading also with no problem in the bike,.....Read More

    By jephanya deepak
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 189 Views
  • Nice Performance.

    KTM 390 Duke is an excellent bike with a powerful engine and looks. I really love this bike.

    By kaushik roy
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Best in India.

    One and only superb and stylish bike. The best and latest version of the KTM Duke 390. Amazing mileage.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Lovely bike.

    Pickup is very thrilling and the speed is also amazing. The braking system is also wonderful.

    By venugopal
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 84 Views
  • That's a rocket bike.

    Best sharp motorcycle ever made with 400cc category. Value for money.

    By suvadeep das
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Power pack bike

    This bike has an amazing performance. I am very satisfied with the ABS and the braking system. Handling is also very.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 304 Views
  • View All KTM 390 Duke Reviews

Users Also Viewed

KTM 390 Duke Road Test

Other KTM Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on KTM 390 Duke competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?