Best Bike

More comfortable to drive, Best mileage, Wonderful pick-up, I loved Honda Shine more than other 125 cc bikes.

By syed ibrahim
On: Feb 14, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Honda Shine User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on535 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (535)
  • Mileage (226)
  • Looks (226)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (144)
  • Speed (123)
  • Performance (117)
  • Service (97)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Nice Bike

    Great bike for every age group.A great mileage bike.

    By atul more
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Best Bike

    More comfortable to drive, Best mileage, Wonderful pick-up, I loved Honda Shine more than other 125 cc bikes.

    By syed ibrahim
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Good Bike

    This bike gives good mileage, looks stylish and rides smoothly.

    By namdev
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Bike

    Honda CB Shine is good looking bike and very comfortable bike, it has a good pick up.

    By leelu singh rathore
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Bike

    This is the best bike for smooth riding and suitable for college students. It also gives good mileage.

    By devraj makwana
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Good Bike

    It's a good looking bike which gives good mileage and comes up with great power and colours.

    By kumarmanoj barman
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Great Bike.

    Very smooth running and its mileage are good. I am satisfied with its average. Nowadays everyone wants a mileage bike.....Read More

    By ankur tamrakar
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 257 Views
  • A beast for the common man

    Even though was not a fan of Honda bikes, Honda shine has made me change my decisions Pros : 1)Smooth. 2) Mileage .....Read More

    By abdul khan
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 279 Views
  • View All Honda Shine Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Honda Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Honda Shine competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?