Smooth Bike

Excellent balance. Very smooth to ride the bike. Very happy.

By mousam bhattacherya
On: Dec 31, 2019 | 150 Views
  • Likes
  • Dislikes

Hero Pleasure User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on105 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (105)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Performance (16)
  • Lights (15)
  • Service (14)
  • Engine (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Great vehicle

    I am riding this scooter for the past month and the average is good & the after-sales service cost is affordable. The.....Read More

    By somesh nima
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 229 Views
  • for Sheet Metal Wheel

    Excellent scooter with great.....

    Hero pleasure is much better for ladies than any other scooter is available in India. I tried to teach riding scooter.....Read More

    By deric dias
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 310 Views
  • Poor Bike

    Disappointed in mileage rest of all good and I like the features with powerfull engine 102 CC.

    By uday shankar
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Cool Bike

    It is a fantastic experience with my buddy. My friend live with me from the last 11 years and it was a great bike.

    By krushnakumar jayantibhai patel
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice and superbike for ladies. It is easy to drive and has amazing features.

    By kumar m
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 128 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Nice bike with a low maintinence cost.

    By ravi kumawat
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 140 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Goog vehicle with lower cost and less weight. Colour is simply good. Protection wise it is OK. Easily we can handle.

    By sreedhar nakka
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Super vehicle.

    Road safety vehicle with good mileage, stylish and performance and super price-wise compared other vehicles.

    By vetriventhan
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 282 Views
  • View All Hero Pleasure Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Hero Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Hero Pleasure competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?