Expected More Mileage

The overall performance of the scooter is alright, as I bought it for my wife. But the mileage is really disappointing. Rest everything is alright.
Bought it by home delivery in 68000rs with all the accessories and fitting.

By ankush abhisar
On: Aug 16, 2019 | 2042 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Hero Pleasure User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on103 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (103)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Looks (19)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Performance (16)
  • Lights (15)
  • Engine (13)
  • Service (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Poor Bike

    Disappointed in mileage rest of all good and I like the features with powerfull engine 102 CC.

    By uday shankar
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Cool Bike

    It is a fantastic experience with my buddy. My friend live with me from the last 11 years and it was a great bike.

    By krushnakumar jayantibhai patel
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice and superbike for ladies. It is easy to drive and has amazing features.

    By kumar m
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Nice bike with a low maintinence cost.

    By ravi kumawat
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Goog vehicle with lower cost and less weight. Colour is simply good. Protection wise it is OK. Easily we can handle.

    By sreedhar nakka
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Super vehicle.

    Road safety vehicle with good mileage, stylish and performance and super price-wise compared other vehicles.

    By vetriventhan
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 227 Views
  • Good scooter millage

    I am using this scooter form last 1-year. l have got the millage around 48 to 50 Kmpl from this scooter. I like this.....Read More

    By punam verma
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 604 Views
  • Smooth Bike

    Excellent balance. Very smooth to ride the bike. Very happy.

    By mousam bhattacherya
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 138 Views
  • View All Hero Pleasure Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Hero Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Hero Pleasure competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?