Satisfied but problem with mileage.

I got my Hero Pleasure in January 2015 and it an excellent look as well as very smooth ride experience. Mileage was also good in the beginning of the purchase. It was approx 30-35. But after 1st servicing its mileage decree decreased to 20-25. It fun to ride it but not satisfied with the mileage. Overall very smooth ride experience.
Thank you.

By iftekhar ahmad abid
On: Oct 03, 2015 | 2828 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Hero Pleasure User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on105 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (105)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Performance (16)
  • Lights (15)
  • Service (14)
  • Engine (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Great vehicle

    I am riding this scooter for the past month and the average is good & the after-sales service cost is affordable. The.....Read More

    By somesh nima
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 230 Views
  • for Sheet Metal Wheel

    Excellent scooter with great.....

    Hero pleasure is much better for ladies than any other scooter is available in India. I tried to teach riding scooter.....Read More

    By deric dias
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 313 Views
  • Poor Bike

    Disappointed in mileage rest of all good and I like the features with powerfull engine 102 CC.

    By uday shankar
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Cool Bike

    It is a fantastic experience with my buddy. My friend live with me from the last 11 years and it was a great bike.

    By krushnakumar jayantibhai patel
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice and superbike for ladies. It is easy to drive and has amazing features.

    By kumar m
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 129 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Nice bike with a low maintinence cost.

    By ravi kumawat
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Goog vehicle with lower cost and less weight. Colour is simply good. Protection wise it is OK. Easily we can handle.

    By sreedhar nakka
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Super vehicle.

    Road safety vehicle with good mileage, stylish and performance and super price-wise compared other vehicles.

    By vetriventhan
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 283 Views
  • View All Hero Pleasure Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Hero Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Hero Pleasure competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?