Powerful and Beautiful

Powerful and Beautiful

Type your review here...Hy my name is Karan meena.I have bought hero pleasure before 1 year.This bike is very beautiful Red colour and powerful. The milage of this scooter is 51kmpl and The engine is very good.but one problem in this scooter that is it is very Heavy otherwise This scooter is perfect.When I was buy Hero pleasure his MRP is 48000.

By karn meena
On: Oct 03, 2015 | 11033 Views
  • 21 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Hero Pleasure User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on105 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (105)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Performance (16)
  • Lights (15)
  • Service (14)
  • Engine (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Great vehicle

    I am riding this scooter for the past month and the average is good & the after-sales service cost is affordable. The.....Read More

    By somesh nima
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 260 Views
  • for Sheet Metal Wheel

    Excellent scooter with great.....

    Hero pleasure is much better for ladies than any other scooter is available in India. I tried to teach riding scooter.....Read More

    By deric dias
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 329 Views
  • Poor Bike

    Disappointed in mileage rest of all good and I like the features with powerfull engine 102 CC.

    By uday shankar
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Cool Bike

    It is a fantastic experience with my buddy. My friend live with me from the last 11 years and it was a great bike.

    By krushnakumar jayantibhai patel
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice and superbike for ladies. It is easy to drive and has amazing features.

    By kumar m
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Nice bike with a low maintinence cost.

    By ravi kumawat
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 144 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Goog vehicle with lower cost and less weight. Colour is simply good. Protection wise it is OK. Easily we can handle.

    By sreedhar nakka
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 162 Views
  • Super vehicle.

    Road safety vehicle with good mileage, stylish and performance and super price-wise compared other vehicles.

    By vetriventhan
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 288 Views
  • View All Hero Pleasure Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Hero Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Hero Pleasure competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?