"THE GOOD BIKE WITH JOY"

In this bike i have more joy after the ride with this bike and i have feel like i am not going in the bike beacause it was smooth and nice to ride this bike and suspension in this bike is good and style is very very good and storage space left more in this vehicle and highway performance is good in this bike all the features are good i was very very comfort with my bike .

By pawankalyangk
On: Nov 07, 2015 | 2561 Views

Hero Maestro User Reviews

3.8/5
Based on67 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Scooter

  • All (67)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Looks (21)
  • Service (17)
  • Comfort (15)
  • Speed (12)
  • Engine (11)
  • Experience (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • It's ok let's try

    Experience is not bad. Awesome scooter. Good features. Comfort level is good. I enjoy a lot. Let's try

    By manoj
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good Scooty ,good looking

    Pick up is good ,looking wise it's stylish ,accessories are good, fuel economy, nice experience of buying

    By nagarjuna reddy
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Stylish Maestro

    Stylish and crisp ride.. it has all the features which one could expect. Makes every ride terrific and a great.....Read More

    By vyom s
    On: May 22, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Dont like it mileage

    Its mileage is not good and maintenance isbit high comparing to others

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 210 Views
  • Nice scooter

    I'm using it from 2013.. really good..big space..long seat for 3 seaters..

    By hitender
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 479 Views
  • Hero masetro

    The features are very. Nice but high speed of bike is 75

    By sai ganesh
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 510 Views
  • About maestro edge.

    Is am giving him for comfortness 5/5. About price range also good. For driving 5/5. For seating also good.

    By mukesh kumar
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 353 Views
  • Less dynamic and more.....

    I have using the hero Maestro edge for a 2 months already. Its very smooth and gentle in handling. It is not powerful......Read More

    By robert romario praveen
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 620 Views
  • View All Hero Maestro Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Hero Scooters

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Hero Maestro competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience