Good looking

Good looking bike with speed control and the power is good. Seating is also good and the handle is too comfortable to ride.

By anonymous
On: Sep 02, 2019 | 273 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • Dislikes

Bajaj Pulsar RS200 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on160 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (160)
  • Looks (61)
  • Power (44)
  • Engine (34)
  • Mileage (34)
  • Speed (32)
  • Performance (32)
  • Price (28)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Best in class.

    The design of the bike is great, the power of the bike is best in the segment. Stock tires have a great performance.

    By janapjawahar
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 5 Views
  • Best in the class.`

    this bike is an awesome choice you get a lot of things that include good power, suspension, braking, and damn good.....Read More

    By sanghasagar waghmare
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Awesome to ride.

    Very smooth and awesome pickup, and prices are at an affordable rate.

    By mahadir
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Bike.

    It is based on NS 200 which is a great bike but I think it is overpriced now it looks bulky and headlamps are good.

    By rahul ponde
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Bike.

    The top speed is 145 kmph, mileage with a full tank is 38-40 kmpl. Overall a good bike.

    By praveen rane
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Nice Bike.

    Good bike, nice performance. I start it after 3 months and it just starts in 1 self. Only I problem which I face is.....Read More

    By devansh
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Good pulsar

    It is a good bike, at a good price and pickup is also good and comfortable handling with a good sitting position.

    By sandhan choudhury
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Amazing bike .

    My Dream bike is Pulsar RS200 it's look is so killer, it speeds and colors are so attractive.

    By caron jack
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 31 Views
  • View All Bajaj Pulsar RS200 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Bajaj Pulsar RS200 Road Test

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Pulsar RS200 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?