Bajaj Pulsar NS160

I am writing this review after 2000 KMS. The bike is very comfortable on city roads (for e.g. if I ride for 60 KMS also non stop I did'nt feel any heck in my back), great pick up, affordable and quite good. Lelo bhai bike to bohat badiya hai.

By samala nikhil
On: Aug 04, 2019 | 1146 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Bajaj Pulsar NS160 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on82 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (82)
  • Looks (31)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (16)
  • Comfort (15)
  • Power (11)
  • Engine (9)
  • Speed (8)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • for Twin Disc ABS

    Best bike

    The bike is best in its segment and, the looks of this bike are very nice and the ride control is just amazing.

    By yuvraj singh rathore
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Good Bike.

    Good looking, muscular design but if bajaj work with LED lights it looks much better, but the performance of this bike.....Read More

    By souvick dutta
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 414 Views
  • Best Bike👍

    That's a Awesome bike It's a nice bike under 1 lakh Wonderful design and great performance nice bike for riding.

    By sarvesh sahu
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Lovely bike

    I'm happy with this PULSAR NS 160. But I don't like one thing about this bike is handling. I have to take a long turn.....Read More

    By zenil raja
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 686 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Bajaj Pulsar NS 160 is a superbike and comfortable.

    By nitish singh
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Powerful bike. Awesome performance. Pulsar NS 160 is a budget bike. Bike look is very nice.

    By tanay nehare
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 147 Views
  • Great Bike.

    NS160 is better than NS200 for mileage, price, terrific look, and power.

    By kison raj
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 165 Views
  • 9886415699

    Good bike it has a best Colette and I enjoy while riding. Over all experience is good.

    By sadashiv kale
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 128 Views
  • View All Bajaj Pulsar NS160 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Bajaj Pulsar NS160 Road Test

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Pulsar NS160 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?