Nice App

I got my Bajaj Platina from Online Portal. The app helped me in getting finance and it has helped me the detailed features of the bike.

By jagdeep
On: Jun 13, 2019 | 529 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Bajaj Platina 110 User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on209 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (209)
  • Mileage (134)
  • Comfort (85)
  • Engine (83)
  • Looks (77)
  • Price (47)
  • Performance (46)
  • KMPL (46)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Don't go for bajaj

    It is the worst bike in Bajaj Brand. I won't suggest anyone to buy this bike. I am getting only 40 kmpl mileage. I.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Feel fresh to drive with less.....

    This bike gives good mileage and the new look is so attractive and it is very comfortable to drive.

    By ravindra pratap yadav
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 9 Views
  • Superb bike.

    Smooth ride with powerful braking. It has amazing looks as well.

    By monu
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Best Bike - Bajaj Platina 110

    Bajaj Platina 110 average is excellent and the design is very very good. Looks are so cool and pick up is good......Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 203 Views
  • Excellent Bike - Bajaj.....

    Bajaj Platina 110 is the best bike, excellent condition, gives good mileage.

    By vinod
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Worst Mileage - Bajaj Platina.....

    Bajaj Platina 110 has the worst mileage ever. It is giving only 45 KMPL mileage. The bike is really of cheap quality.

    By manish
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Ride experience

    Comfortable but not for long-distance running. Fuel efficiency is very good for local coverage.

    By indrajit kundu
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Good Bike - Bajaj Platina 110

    Bajaj Platina 110 is a good looking bike with a good average. It contains digital display and odometer.

    By vinod
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 48 Views
  • View All Bajaj Platina 110 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Platina 110 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?