Just Go With This At This Budget

Road grip was really awesome, Platina means cheap but its really excellent one it's my first purchase in my career I choose, best after 6 months usage I am writing this review, I am satisfied with my Platina 110, comfort at its best, good mileage, good braking, good suspension, good road grip, I daily travel 150 kMs I am very comfortable while riding on road, off-roading gives some positive response, satisfied with bike & service from BAJAJ.

By naveen kumar
On: Oct 22, 2019 | 585 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • Dislikes

Bajaj Platina 110 User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on210 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (210)
  • Mileage (134)
  • Comfort (85)
  • Engine (84)
  • Looks (77)
  • Price (47)
  • Performance (46)
  • KMPL (46)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Great bike for long rides.

    Superb bike as it has a smooth engine and the gears are excellent. I would suggest the disc variant to the new buyers.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Don't go for bajaj

    It is the worst bike in Bajaj Brand. I won't suggest anyone to buy this bike. I am getting only 40 kmpl mileage. I.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 249 Views
  • Feel fresh to drive with less.....

    This bike gives good mileage and the new look is so attractive and it is very comfortable to drive.

    By ravindra pratap yadav
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Superb bike.

    Smooth ride with powerful braking. It has amazing looks as well.

    By monu
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Best Bike - Bajaj Platina 110

    Bajaj Platina 110 average is excellent and the design is very very good. Looks are so cool and pick up is good......Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 263 Views
  • Excellent Bike - Bajaj.....

    Bajaj Platina 110 is the best bike, excellent condition, gives good mileage.

    By vinod
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Worst Mileage - Bajaj Platina.....

    Bajaj Platina 110 has the worst mileage ever. It is giving only 45 KMPL mileage. The bike is really of cheap quality.

    By manish
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Ride experience

    Comfortable but not for long-distance running. Fuel efficiency is very good for local coverage.

    By indrajit kundu
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 69 Views
  • View All Bajaj Platina 110 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Platina 110 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?