BAJAJ CT100 IS BEST BIKE IN INDIA I LOVE IT I LOVE X

I LOVE MY BAJAJ CT 100
I am bying my bajaj ct100 in 2000 now 2018 i continue riding my bike 18 year on high hill road in meghalaya, my bike is ride total 1 lakhs 25 thousend killomiters. 18 sal beet gaya per mera ye bike abhi bhi 70 km ka milliage dati hai aur mantanance kharcha bahut kum hai. maine sara review dakha koi koi bola ct100 me ye kami hai wo kami hai per shyad wo log ct 100 kabi chalaye he nahi honge.mai phir se 2018 me bajaj ct100 es model kharida kyu ki isse achi bike aur koi nahi

By ppannalal singha
On: May 26, 2018 | 4839 Views

Bajaj CT 100 User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on132 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (132)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Engine (30)
  • Comfort (29)
  • Looks (26)
  • Speed (23)
  • Service (21)
  • Performance (21)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Best Bike CT 100 Is Mileage.....

    Bajaj CT 100 has very good mileage, good speed, comfortable seat, large oil tank, beautiful headlight, and.....Read More

    By abhilash
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 212 Views
  • Experience of Bajaj CT 100

    Bajaj CT 100 looks awesome and mileage is nice. It is a family ride bike. Bajaj CT 100 is comfortable for everyone.

    By md rafi
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Very good bike

    It's lightweight, mileage is very good. Looking is also very good and it's in my budget. I love to drive it.

    By nawazahmed
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Bajaj CT 100

    Good working bike with good mileage. I like the bike.

    By karthick
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Nice bike

    It is a very good bike, mileage is very good 70-75 KMPL, the engine is very nice, I have not found any issues in it

    By gurpal singh
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Good bike Bajaj CT100

    Excellent experience my Bajaj CT100 BIKE. It's VERY SMOOTH DRIVING AND feels RELAX ALWAYS DRIVEN.

    By kulwinder singh
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Best Mileage

    It is a very fuel efficient bike. You can use this bike like a bicycle . Your travel cost is very low and the power is.....Read More

    By budhuram sing
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 1310 Views
  • Bajaj CT 100

    It is a very good performance bike with good reliability and quality is very good.

    By rahul verma
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 99 Views
  • View All Bajaj CT 100 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj CT 100 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience