Bday Gift

I love this bike my favourite bike and I have purchased the bike on 18 June for my bday and Thanks so much, Bajaj.

By anonymous
On: May 20, 2019 | 53 Views

Bajaj Pulsar NS200 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on208 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (208)
  • Looks (78)
  • Power (75)
  • Speed (59)
  • Engine (57)
  • Performance (45)
  • Mileage (44)
  • Comfort (42)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Lovely bike

    A good bike with a powerful engine, good braking system and muscular body and different look.

    By surajit biswas
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Loved this naked sports bike

    This is one of the best-naked sports bike in this price range. It has the best power delivery in 200 CC bikes.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Good experience

    Wow...it's a good bike and it have double disc.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Trustworthy and Attractive

    I am using my Pulsar NS 200 bike for 3 months. It has a good pick up and excellent mileage. Mostly its aggressive look.....Read More

    By rehan khan
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 1100 Views
  • Best bike

    Best bike in the world. I like it a lot and it is my dream bike.

    By sannan solkar
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 49 Views
  • My devil

    A good bike at a low cost with more specifications.

    By madhan
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Bajaj Pulsar NS200

    The bike is very awesome to ride and compare to other bikes, there is no back pain and the braking system is cool.

    By ravi kumar
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Low groud clearance cause.....

    The NS 200 was good. The only problem is the silencer is fixed lower. So the groud clearance is low. Every time when a.....Read More

    By saravanan
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 543 Views
  • View All Bajaj Pulsar NS200 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Pulsar NS200 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?
New
Bikedekho Web App
Bikedekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience