Awesome Bike

Really awesome bike The power of this machine is like a monster. The price is very low compared to Duke 200 even less than the Duke 125.

By hariharan
On: Nov 13, 2019 | 98 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • Dislikes

Bajaj Pulsar NS200 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on258 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate the Bike

  • All (258)
  • Looks (94)
  • Power (84)
  • Speed (68)
  • Engine (65)
  • Performance (58)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Comfort (45)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
  • Overall good with Great Power

    Overall experience is good and I also loved the pick up of the bike. Only thing I fell bad is about speedometer. Bajaj.....Read More

    By shaik firoz
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Cool Handling

    The bike handling is cool and the braking system is awesome. I just love this bike as pick-up is good.

    By ismail mohaideen
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Good and Awesome

    Bajaj Pulsar NS200 is a good and awesome bike. I had driven this bike at 128kmph speed. It was a good experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Superb.

    The budget beast can give the best performance in an affordable price.

    By sanjay nath
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome experience.

    Pulsar NS 200 is a very smooth and fast bike for all road conditions. I have been using this bike since 2018 and I.....Read More

    By tankaj patir
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Superb experience with the.....

    Amazing grip and the brakes are amazing.

    By shreenivasa
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Best bike ever.

    Excellent bike and value for money.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Amazing experience.

    Really a good bike and no issues so far.

    By rahul kumar
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 5 Views
  • View All Bajaj Pulsar NS200 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Pulsar NS200 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?