Genuine feel after one year.

Genuine feel after one year.

I own this bike since 2016. Driven around 10000 Kms. Had to replace the clutch assembly, the handle shafts of chrome rusting, side mirrors chipping away from the edge, little rain and the speedometer is flooded and the head light is below average Vs 100 cc bikes. Mileage is around 30 Kms as expected, driving comfort is ok. In general, I doubt the built quality. Could have been better.

By simon
On: Jun 03, 2019 | 1408 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on97 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (97)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Looks (32)
  • Speed (25)
  • Engine (25)
  • Seat (23)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Comfort Bike

    I love this bike. Following are the best things I like. Comfort and Style. Brakes. Engine roar and speed with.....Read More

    By suraj kamya
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Superb Bike

    It is a superb bike. I am really passionate to buy this bike. Best in looks and comfortable to ride.

    By sumit dureja
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 128 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice bike with a nice look. I am satisfied with this bike.

    By yatharth jain
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Gorgeous Bike.

    This bike is very gorgeous look like Harley and performance and mileage is better.

    By mayur pagare
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Pros- Good LooksBetter pickup, good Power and Comfortable long rides, Switches are not modern and futuristic, its same.....Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 761 Views
  • Comfortable Bike.

    Very nice look, comfortable for long journey. Also, mileage and pickup are good.

    By ashhad rahman
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Best bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Amazing bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By ishan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 164 Views
  • View All Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Avenger Street 220 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?