FLG ...from the best Bajaj

Excellent bike, easy to manoeuvre in the city due to compact handlebars, superb looks, best buy ever if you are looking for comfort as well as performance
Millage in city-37:38
Millage on highways-40:44
U'll "feel like God"

By subha singh
On: Jul 05, 2019 | 484 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on93 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (93)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Looks (29)
  • Speed (25)
  • Engine (25)
  • Seat (23)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Nice Bike

    Pros- Good LooksBetter pickup, good Power and Comfortable long rides, Switches are not modern and futuristic, its same.....Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Comfortable Bike.

    Very nice look, comfortable for long journey. Also, mileage and pickup are good.

    By ashhad rahman
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Best bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Amazing bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By ishan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best bike.

    Though one of the best cruisers, lack of fuel injection, rear disc brakes and pillion backrest qualify is average.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Good but Lack of Kick feels

    The build quality is fantastic, the engine is smooth, mileage is a bit less and lack of kick feels at times.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Best bike ever.

    The build quality is fantastic the engine is smooth, mileage is a bit less and lack of kick feels at times.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Bajaj avenger 220 street

    The bike satisfies my expectations. I enjoy riding Avenger 220 street and I love this bike. Whenever I ride the bike I.....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 674 Views
  • View All Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Avenger Street 220 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?